DeutschEnglish

Socials & more


  

 

Skihütte Zams

Winter holidays in the Tyrolean Oberland

Go out into the snow and enjoy the winter pleasures. In the holiday area TirolWest, in the middle of the alpine world, you'll find one of the most beautiful family skiing areas. A blue sky and best snow conditions promise snow sport fans and other pleasure holidayers unforgettable moments.
Sweeping up- and downhill rides on well-prepared slopes, endless possibilities for snowshoeing and winter walking in a picturesque landscape, racy toboggan runs or elegante strides on the many cross-country ski runs - here you will find certainly your perfect winter pleasures for the whole family between the Oetztal Alps, the Arlberg, the Silvretta Alps and in the middle of the skiing area Venet!
Just a few meters away from our Bergpension Gasthof Kreuz you will find the valley station Rifenal. From there you can explore a small but classy skiing area. At the rich-at-variety downhill run to Rifenal you conquer 1,250 meters in height.

Ski safari in Tyrol

Gasthof Kreuz is the perfect location for skiing in the famous ski areas, like Ischgl, St. Anton, Serfaus Fiss Lads and many more! There are 11 ski areas around Gasthof Kreuz, here a listing with distance:
ski areas
distance from Gasthof Kreuz
Venet at your doorstep » more
Ischgl/Samnaun 30 km » more
Samnaun/Galtür 38 km » more
St. Anton 27 km » more
Serfaus Fiss Ladis 25 km » more
Kaunertaler Glacier 50 km » more
Nauders 37 km » more

» Ski safari panorama map



Enjoy skiing with the Ski6 skipass: 1 skipass - 6 ski areas
  • Ischgl/Silvretta Arena
  •  Serfaus Fiss Ladis
  • St. Anton
  •  Kaunertaler Glacier
  • Nauders
  •  Venet
This website uses cookies to improve the user experience.
For more info click here!
OK

DeutschEnglish
unverbindliche Anfrage Gasthof Kreuz Zams Buchung Gasthof Kreuz Zams

Socials & Sonstiges


  

 

Skihütte Zams

Winterurlaub im Tiroler Oberland

Raus in den Schnee und rein ins Wintervergnügen! In der Urlaubsregion Tirol West, inmitten der Dreitausender-Bergwelt, zeigt sich der Winter im Familienskigebiet Venet von seiner allerbesten Seite. Blauer Himmel und die weiße Schneepracht versprechen unvergessliche Erlebnisse für alle Schneesportler und Genussurlauber.
Schwungvolle Berg- und Talfahrten auf bestens präparierten Pisten, endlose Schneeschuh- und Winterwanderungen in malerischer Umgebung, rasante Rodelfahrten oder elegante Schwünge auf den unzähligen Langlaufloipen - hier finden Sie garantiert Skigenuss für die ganze Familie und Winterferien ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen zwischen den Ötztaler Alpen, dem Arlberg, der Silvretta Arena und mitten drin in der Skiregion Venet!
Nur wenige Meter von unserer Bergpension Gasthof Kreuz befindet sich die Liftanlagen von der aus Sie ein kleines aber feines Skigebiet erkunden können. Bei der abwechslungsreichen Abfahrt nach Rifenal überwinden Sie rund 1250 Höhenmeter.

zum vergrößern Anklicken

Skisafari im Tiroler Oberland

Gasthof Kreuz ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt zu den bekanntesten Skigebieten, wie Ischgl, St. Anton, Serfaus Fiss Ladis und viel mehr! Es befinden sich 11 Skigebiete rund um unseren Standort, hier eine Auflistung mit Entfernung:
 
  
Skigebiete Entfernung vom Gasthof Kreuz 
Venet vor der Haustür » mehr
Ischgl/Samnaun 30 km » mehr
Samnaun/Galtür 38 km » mehr
St. Anton 27 km » mehr
Serfaus Fiss Ladis 25 km » mehr
Kaunertaler Gletscher 50 km » mehr
Nauders 37 km » mehr

» Skisafari Panoramakarte



Mit dem Ski6 Skipass grenzenlosen Winterspass erleben: 1 Skipass - 6 Skigebiete
  • Ischgl/Silvretta Arena
  •  Serfaus Fiss Ladis
  • St. Anton
  •  Kaunertaler Gletscher
  • Nauders
  •  Venet